Contact Information

Contact information – COC L and FC M 10.12 – 12.12.2015
Function Name: Phone
Leader organizing comittee Olav Forberg 40405710 of@notodden-energi.no
Chief of competition Kim R Bjørndalen 93269047 kim.r.bjorndalen@nenett.no
Chief secretary-transport/accommodation and entry Sven Håkon Kulbeck 90979260 SvenHakon.Kulbeck@skiforbundet.no
Chief secretary- transport and dining Geir Olaf Oterholt 90901015 geir.olaf@bluesfest.no
Chief of race Håkon Hartvedt 91691354 haakon.hartvedt@brandingbox.no
Ass chief of race Egil Bergerud 92402061 eb@terotech.no
Race secretary/Accountant Ivar Kvernstuen 95703271 ivar.kvernstuen@nenett.no
Chief of supporting services Bjarne Bakken 92426711 bjarne.bakken1@nenett.no
Chief of hill preparation Torbjørn Småkasin 99740463 tsm@norskformblasing.no
NSF delegate Øistein Lunde 92447076 oistein@skiforbundet.no
NSF delegate Morten Lein 90057122 Morten.Lein@skiforbundet.no
COC Coordinator Ladies Aga Baczkowska 48606654 114 baczkowska@fisski.com
FIS Cup Coordinator Men Ueli Forrer 41794302888 ueli.forrer@berkutschi.com
Technical Delegate Pekka Hyyvärainen 358405856345 pekka.hyvarinen@pp5.inet.fi
Technical Delegate ass Nadya Bozhko 79099148752 nbozhko@list.ru

Comments are closed